#283 ✓released
steve

Deleting all key + confirming dialogue to delete sec+pub keys deletes only sec/pub keys but not pub keys

Reported by steve | November 2nd, 2014 @ 03:11 PM | in 1.2b2 (closed)

Reproduce:

  • open GPG Keychain
  • make backup of all keys (incl. sec keys!)
  • select all keys
  • click Delete button or cmd backspace to remove all keys
  • confirm dialogue to remove sec and pub keys

Currently:

  • only sec/pub keys are deleted
  • doing a second round then removes the remaining pub keys

Expected:

  • all keys should be gone when user selects to remove sec + pub keys in the confirm dialogue for the delete option.

OS X: all

Comments and changes to this ticket

Please Sign in or create a free account to add a new ticket.

With your very own profile, you can contribute to projects, track your activity, watch tickets, receive and update tickets through your email and much more.

New-ticket Create new ticket

Create your profile

Help contribute to this project by taking a few moments to create your personal profile. Create your profile ยป

Shared Ticket Bins

Pages