#177 ✓released
steve

after deleting a key, don't jump back to the top of the key listing

Reported by steve | July 19th, 2013 @ 07:44 PM | in 1.2b1 (closed)

When in the main view and deleting a key, GPG Keychain Access will always jump back to the top after successful key deletion.

That isn't good behavior and irritating. It would be better to return to the view the user had when selecting the key to be removed.

Comments and changes to this ticket

Please Sign in or create a free account to add a new ticket.

With your very own profile, you can contribute to projects, track your activity, watch tickets, receive and update tickets through your email and much more.

New-ticket Create new ticket

Create your profile

Help contribute to this project by taking a few moments to create your personal profile. Create your profile »

Shared Ticket Bins

People watching this ticket

Pages