#102 ✓released
Luke Le

Display a warning before delete last self-signature

Reported by Luke Le | November 29th, 2011 @ 01:46 AM | in 1.2b1 (closed)

If your key has only one signature (Beglaubingungen) and you delete that signature,
you're no longer to use that key to encrypt.

Should display a warning.

Comments and changes to this ticket

Please Sign in or create a free account to add a new ticket.

With your very own profile, you can contribute to projects, track your activity, watch tickets, receive and update tickets through your email and much more.

New-ticket Create new ticket

Create your profile

Help contribute to this project by taking a few moments to create your personal profile. Create your profile »

Shared Ticket Bins

Pages